Gareth Southgate has announced his 27-man squad for England’s upcoming Euro 2020 qualifiers against Montenegro and Kosovo. In the most recent international break, the Three Lions lost 2-1 against the Czech Republic in Prague then hammered Bulgaria 6-0 in Sofia, a game which was marred by the terrible racist abuse that the home fans subjected the English team to. England need just a point from either game to qualify for Euro 2020, and they can even qualify if Kosovo lose to the Czech Republic. Here are all 27 players who have been named in Southgate’s squad.